Water Resources Management Agency

Acting head: Edgar Pirumyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-548
Official email:  edgar.pirumyan@mnp.am

URL: www.wrma.am

 

 


 

deputy head: Artyom Mkhitaryan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-546
Official email:  artyom.mkhitaryan@mnp.am
 

 

 

 

deputy head: Khachik Arutyunyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-547
Official email:   khachik.harutyunyan@mnp.am

 

 

 

Basin Planning Management Division

Head: Andranik Arakelyan
Tel.  (+374 11) 818-545
Official email:  andranik.arakelyan@mnp.am

 

 


 

Water Resource Cadastre and Monitoring Division

Head: vacancy
Tel. 
Official email:   

 

 


Division of water usage permission

Head: Sevak Matilyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-541
Official email:

 

 

 


Northern territorial basin management division

head: Levon Miqaelyan 
 Tel. (+0322/ 22805
Official email:  levon.mikaelyan@mnp.am

 


 

Hrazdan territorial basin management division

head: vacancy
Tel.  
Official email:  

 

 




Sevan territorial basin management division

head: Samvel Mkrtchyan
Tel.(+374 91) 58 33 41
Official email:  amvel.mkrtchyan@mnp.am

 

 

 

 

 

Araratyan territorial basin management division

head: Petros Shahnazaryan
Tel.(+374 91) 913420
Official email:  petros.shahnazaryan@mnp.am

 

 

 

Akhuryan territorial basin management division


head: Ashot Abgaryan
Tel. (+0312) 41745
Official email:  ashot.abgaryan@mnp.am

 

 

 

Southern territorial basin management division


head: Aram Grigoryan
Tel. (+0285) 67071
Official email:  aram.grigoryan@mnp.am

 

<
>