Bioresources Management Agency

 

head:  Artem Tarzyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-577
Official email: artem.tarzyan@mnp.am


 



 deputy head: Harutyun Galoyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-576
Official email: harutyun.galoyan@mnp.am

 

 



deputy head:  Ashot Vardevanyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-578
Official email:  ashot.vardevanyan@mnp.am

 

 

Animal resources management division


head:  Sevak Baloyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-581
Official email: sevak.baloyan@mnp.am

 

 

Plant resources management division

head: Hasmik Ghalachyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-582
Official email: hasmik.ghalachyan@mnp.am

 


Division of Management of Specially Protected Areas of Nature and Arboretums


head:  Aram Aghasyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-580 
Official email: aram.aghasyan@mnp.am
 

 

Division of Ecotourism Development

 

head:  Artur Hayrapetyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-583 
Official email: artur.hayrapetyan@mnp.am

 


 

<
>