MINISTRY

Schema      

Minister: Erik Grigoryan


Address: Government Building 3, Republic Square, 0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

  Reception room: (+374 11) 818-501, (+374 10) 52-10-99
 erik.grigoryan@mnp.am

 Web site: www.mnp.am 
 

 


First Deputy Minister


Irina Ghaplanyan

  (+374 11) 818-518
  first.deputy-minister@mnp.am


 


Deputy Minister
vacancy

  (+374 11) 818-560 

 deputy-minister@mnp.am

 

Deputy Minister


Ayser Ghazaryan

  +374 11) 818-523

 deputy-minister2@mnp.am

  

 


Advisors to the Minister

Mary Galstyan

  (+374 11) 818-511
 advisertominister@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

vacancy:

 (+374 11)
 


Vahagn Khachatryan

  (+374 11) 818-509
  vahagn.khachatryan@mnp.am


Assistants to the Minister

Hayrapet Hakobyan
.  (+374 11)
  hayrapet.hakobyan@mnp.am

Natalie Sahakyan

.  (+374 11) 818 555
  natali.sahakyan@mnp.am


Legal Advisors to the Minister

Karen Jenderedjian

  (+374 11)
  karen.jenderedjian@mnp.am

 

Vardan Grigoryan

  (+374 11)
  

 

Liana Ghahramanyan

  (+374 11)
  

 


Press Secretary of the Minister

Armen Vardanyan

(+374 11) 818-517
  


Assistant to the First Deputy Minister

Diana Yeritspokhyants
(+374 11) 
 y.diana@mnp.am


 Secretary General 

  

 Hovhannes Hovhannisyan

   (+374 11) 818-520
  hovhannes.hovhannisyan@mnp.am


 

Deputy Secretary General 

  
Ashot Avalyan

   (+374 11) 818-570
  avalyan@mnp.am


 


MAJOR PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

DEPARTMENTS
Department of environmental protection policy
Department of environmental strategic programs and monitoring
Department of underground resources and land protection policy
Legal Department
Department of international cooperation
Information and public relation department

DIVISIONS
Hazardous Substances and Waste Policy Division
Division of Internal Audit
Personnel Management Division


ASSISTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS
Secretariat
Financial-economic department
First Division

 

AGENCIES
Water Resources Management Agency
Bioresources Management Agency
Waste and Atmosphere Emissions Management Agency

<
>