MINISTRY

Schema      

 Minister: 


Address: Government Building 3, Republic Square, 0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

  Reception room: (+374 11) 818-501, (+374 10) 52-10-99
 

 Web site: www.env.am 
 

 


First Deputy Minister


Vahe Jilavyan

  (+374 11) 818-520
  vahe.jilavyan@env.am


 

 


Deputy Minister


Irina Ghaplanyan

  (+374 11) 818-518
  irina.ghaplanyan@env.am


 


 

Deputy Minister

 

Vardan Melikyan

  (+374 11) 818-523
 vardan.melikyan@env.am

 

 


Advisors to the Minister

Narine Solomonyan

  (+374 11) 818-511
 narine.solomonyan@env.am

HARUTYUN MARTIKYAN

   (+374 11) 818-509
 harutyun.martikyan@env.am


Assistants to the Minister

 

Hayrapet Hakobyan
.  (+374 11) 818 502
  hayrapet.hakobyan@env.am

 

 

 


Legal Advisers to the Minister

  (+374 11) 818 502
 

 


Press Secretary of the Minister 


Davit Grigoryan


(+374 11) 818-557
  press@env.am

 

 

 


Assistant to the  Deputy Minister

 

Diana Yeritspokhyants
(+374 11) 
 y.diana@env.am
 

 

 

Secretary General 

 vacancy

   (+374 11) 818-520
 


 

Deputy Secretary General 

  
Ashot Avalyan

   (+374 11) 818-570
  avalyan@env.am

 


 


MAJOR PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

DEPARTMENTS

Department for licenses, permits and compliances
Climate policy department 
Atmospheric policy department 
Water policy department
Forest Policy Department
Department for specially protected areas of nature and biodiversity policy
Strategic Policy Department
Department of land and underground resources policy
Legal Department
Department of international cooperation
Hazardous Substances and Waste Policy Department

ASSISTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS
Secretariat
Public relations division
Financial-economic department
Human resources management division
First Division

<
>