MINISTRY

Schema      

Minister: Erik Grigoryan


Address: Government Building 3, Republic Square, 0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

  (+374 10) 52-10-99, Reception room: (+374 11) 818-501, (+374 10) 52-10-99
 erik.grigoryan@mnp.am

 Web site: www.mnp.am 
 

 


First Deputy Minister


Irina Ghaplanyan

  (+374 11) 818-518
   irina.ghaplanyan@mnp.am


 

Deputy Minister

Gnel Sanosyan

  (+374 11) 818-560 

 deputy-minister@mnp.am

  gnel.sanosyan@mnp.am

 

Deputy Minister


Ayser Ghazaryan

  

 

  

 


Advisors to the Minister

Khachik Hakobyan

  (+374 11)
 


vacancy:

 (+374 11) 818-511
 


Vahagn Khachatryan

  (+374 11) 818-509
  vahagn.khachatryan@mnp.am


Assistants to the Minister

Hayrapet Hakobyan
.  (+374 11)
  


Legal Advisor to the Minister

Karen Jenderedjian

  (+374 11)
  karen.jenderedjian@mnp.am

 


Press Secretary of the Minister

vacancy:

(+374 11) 818-557
  


Assistant to the First Deputy Minister

Diana Eritspokhyants
(+374 11) 
 


 Chief of Staff

  

 Hovhannes Hovhannisyan

   (+374 11) 818-520
  hovhannes.hovhannisyan@mnp.am


 

Deputy Chief of Staff

  
Ashot Avalyan

   (+374 11) 818-570
  avalyan@mnp.am


 


THE STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS OF THE MINISTRY OF NATURE PROTECTION OF ARMENIA

DEPARTMENTS
Department of environmental protection policy
Department of environmental strategic programs and monitoring
Department of underground resources and land protection policy
Legal Department
Department of international cooperation
Information and public relation department
Financial-economic department
Secretariat


DIVISIONS
Hazardous Substances and Waste Policy Division
Division of Internal Audit
Personnel Management Division
First Division

SEPARATED SUBDIVISIONS OF THE STAFF

Water Resources Management Agency
Bioresources Management Agency
Waste and Atmosphere Emissions Management Agency



Environmental Protection and Mining Inspection Body օf the Ministry of Nature Protection of RA

State Committee of Forest of the Ministry of Nature Protection of the RA

 

<
>